ACCOUNTING/CONSULTING/TAX SERVICES

John Lancaster

Porte Brown Accountants & Advisors

845 Oakton Street, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 956-1040

jlancaster@portebrown.com

www.portebrown.com

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

Kevin W. Bruning, Esq., Andre Ordeanu, Esq.,

Theodore M. Gross, Esq., Goldie Ludwig, Esq.

Bruning & Associates, PC

1990 E. Algonquin Rd., #240, Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 637-5140 Schaumburg, (312) 897-2010 Chicago

 (815) 455-3000 Crystal Lake

kbruning@BruningLaw.com

http://www.BruningLaw.com/

BANKING

Sonia Tambellini

MB Financial Bank

450 E. Higgins Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 517-8728

stambellini@mbfinancial.com

www.mbfinancial.com

BEAUTY SERVICES

Jessica Brenn, General Manager

Mario Tricoci Salon and Day Spa

675 Mall Drive, Schaumburg IL 60173

(847) 619-7120

jbrenn@tricoci.com

www.tricoci.com

CHIROPRACTOR

Dr. Desiree Lombos, DC
Heal Within Chiropractic, Inc.

923 N. Plum Grove Rd Ste D, Schaumburg IL, 60173

(630) 635-6407

healwithinchiro@gmail.com

www.healwithinchiro.com

DIGITAL MARKETING

Patrick Panayotov

Proceed Innovative

1501 E. Woodfield Rd, Ste 200N, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Office (847) 879-1168, Cell (224) 623-9672

pvpanayotov@proceedinnovative.com

www.proceedinnovative.com

ELDERCARE SERVICES

Mardy Chizek, TN MBA

Charism Eldercare Services

P. O. Box 517, Westmont, IL 60559

(630) 541-3683

Charism@Charism.net

www.Charism.net

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Veronica Williams, College Consultant

Heartland Institute of Financial Education

1 Trans Am Plaza Dr #531, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

(847) 946-0516

veronica.williams@hife-usa.org

www.hife-usa.org

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Darien & Barbara Head

EPIC Heating & Cooling

Schaumburg, IL 60173

(630) 532-8917

Darien@EpicHeating.com

Barbara@EpicHeating.com

www.EpicHeating.com

INSURANCE – HEALTH

Jo Miller

JM Insurance Services

Schaumburg, IL  60194

(847) 254-5764

Joins111@gmail.com

www.jminsuranceservices.com

INSURANCE – AUTO & HOME

Kevin A. Boggs

Goosehead Insurance – The Kevin Boggs Agency

125 E. Lake Street, #207

Bloomingdale, IL  60108

Office (630) 365-7246, Cell (312) 969-2773

Kevin.Boggs@Goosehead.com

www.GooseheadInsurance.com

MORTGAGE LENDING

Gene Walters

HomeTrust Mortgage

1475 E. Woodfield Rd, Ste 110, Schaumburg, IL  60173

Office (847) 517-1700, Cell (847) 217-7030

gwalters@hometrustmortgage.com

www.hometrustmortgage.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Lee Owens

NameOnAnything.com

Office (630) 545-2642, Cell (773) 610-3800

Lee@NameOnAnything.com

www.NameOnAnything.com

PSYCHOTHERAPY/MENTAL HEALTH

Teresa Huber

Core Psychotherapy Center

1305 Wiley Rd., Suite 125, Schaumburg, IL  60173

(847) 240-5080

info@corepsychcenter.com; thuber@corepsychcenter.com

www.corepsychcenter.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT

Tracy Murphy Pauksys

Tracy Murphy Coaching, LLC

Bartlett, IL  60103

(847) 776-9000

tracy@tracymurphycoaching.com

www.tracymurphycoaching.com